IBEW 965 Officers and Staff
Home Calendar of Events Alliant Negotiations and Solidarity IBEW Local 965 Committees IBEW 965 Officers and Staff Obituaries Newsletters Charlie Award Membership in IBEW Local 965 IBEW 965 Retiree Club 2013 Union Elections Picture Gallery IBEW 965 Scholarship SCFL Scholarship IBEW Founders' Scholarship Brad Anderson Memorial Scholarship Units and Sub-Units IBEW "A" Member Information Expense Sheet Hearing Loss Claims Legal Service Facebook Group Page Forms Legislative SAFETY UNION FINANCIAL.INC New Office Building Purchase Retirement Planning Memorial Bibles Links Page



Executive Board        Chief Stewards

President: Mark Schoen

Vice President: Holly Kaiser

Recording Secretary: Connie Nolan

Treasurer: Todd Haakinson

Business Manager and Financial Secretary: Tony Bartels

Assistant Business Manager: Mike Pyne

Assistant Business Manager: Kent Schumann 

Office Administrator: Lori Richardson